Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.


The Talon 2015 Spring Staff

Editor-in-Chief- Alex Maxwell

News Editor- Michaela Lawson

Features Editor- Leah Sikes

Sports Editor- Tanner Hawkins

Photography Editor- Abby Bellow

Assistant Photography Editor- Roxie Gonzalez

Opinions Editor- Jake Whiteley

Copy Editor- Sarah Redding

Online Coordinator- Tori Jones

Faculty Advisor- Philip Patterson


The Talon 2014 Fall Writers

Sarah Dibiasi

Devin Dobson

Zach Folkes

Kaitlin Franklin

Stevie Gibson

Aubree Hughes

Katie Jones

Rachel McLemore

Jared Price

Megan Scharf

Jessica Thompson